• No products in the cart.

HEAD OFFICE, NEW DELHI

TECHINAUT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Or TECHINAUT

Address :

D 23/405, First Floor, Chhattarpur 100 ft Road, New Delhi 110074

Sales and Support :

+91-8899117441 ( 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM )

Email ID :

info@techinaut.edu.in

Leave a message

6 + 6 =

Visit one of our office locations or contact us today

MAHARASHTRA OFFICE

Mr. Shankar Tukaram Homkar

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

Mrs. Jayashree Shankar Homkar

Assistant Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

F/7/3, Shree Bhavani CHS, 2nd Floor,
Kalamboli, Taluka Panvel, District Raigad,
Maharashtra, 410218

Sales and Support No: +91-8899117441

Email ID: shankar@techinaut.edu.in

ODISHA OFFICE

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Behera

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

At- Nilgiri, Po-Rajnilgiri,
Dist-Balasore,
Odisha,  756040

Sales and Support No: +91-8899117441

Email ID: nihar@techinaut.edu.in

ASSAM OFFICE

Mr. Anand Kumar Chauhan

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

College Road Krishna Nagar
Near Rabindra Nath Tagore University (Hojai College)
District-Hojai
Assam,  782435

Sales and Support No: +91-8899117441

Email ID: anand@techinaut.edu.in

JHARKHAND OFFICE

Mr. Aman Kumar

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

At- Chala Toli Daladali Road
District-Ranchi
Jharkhand,  834005

Sales and Support No: +91-8899117441

Email ID: aman@techinaut.edu.in

BIHAR OFFICE

Mr. Aashit Kumar

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

West Mohan Bigha, Dehri On Sone
District-Rohtas
Bihar,  821305

Sales and Support No: +91-8899117441

Email ID: aashit@techinaut.edu.in

ASSAM OFFICE

Mr. Anand Kumar Chauhan

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

College Road Krishna Nagar, Near Rabindra Nath Tagore University (Hojai College)
District- Hojai
Assam,  782435

Sales and Support No: +91-8899117441

Email ID: anand@techinaut.edu.in

DELHI, PUNJAB AND HARYANA

Mr. Satvir Singh

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

1st Floor, Near Bank Of India, Kithawari Chowk
District- Palwal
Hryana,  121102

Sales and Support No: +91-8899117441

Email ID: satvir@techinaut.edu.in

Founder & CEO

Mr. Divyanshu Kumar

Email: divyanshu@techinaut.edu.in
Phone: +91-8899117441

Marketing Head

Mr. Rakesh Kumar

Email: rakesh@techinaut.edu.in
Phone: +91-8899117441

Template Design © VibeThemes. All rights reserved.
Open chat
Need Help?
Hello
How can i help you?
X